Minyan Times & Services

Services

SHABBOS SERVICES
Parshas Nitzavim-Vayeliech
Selichos at Midnight

September 15th / 16th
Candle Lighting 6:11 pm
Kabbalat Shabbat 6:15 pm
Shacharis 9:00 am
Mincha 6:00 pm
(followed by 3rd Shabbos Meal)
NOTE:  During Selichos,
Daily Shacharis will be held immediately after Selichos.

Printable Selichos Schedule
Click HERE for the High Holiday Schedule

SELICHOS SCHEDULE

Saturday, September 16 Midnight
Monday, September 18 6:00am
Tuesday, September 19 6:00am
Wednesday, September 20
(Erev Rosh Hashana)
5:30am
Sunday, September 24
(Fast of Gedaliah)
7:30am
Monday, September 25 6:00am
Tuesday, September 26 6:00am
Wednesday, September 27 6:00am
Thursday, September 28 6:00am
Friday, September 29
(Erev Yom Kippur)
6:00am
Daily Mincha:
Sep 17 -19,  6:10pm
Sept 20 - 23, see High Holiday Schedule
Sun, Sept 24 (Fast of Gedaliah) -  5:45pm